Filter by
  • Kevin W

    DODGEVILLE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Great service when no appointment made
  • David H

    MOUNT HOREB, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Prompt friendly
  • Robert S

    DE FOREST, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 26, 2022
    All the team members welcomed me from the moment I stepped into the dealership. All questions were answered, things were ready as promised, and everyone was friendly and polite. A great experience!

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hallada Auto Group, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Eric A

    MINERAL POINT, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    They did a good

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Drew W

    COZAD, NE | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2022
    My husband and I are from central Nebraska. We were traveling for the holidays when we had some major repairs that needed to be done on our vehicle. Hallada got us in and fixed up so quickly. It was amazing and so nice of them to get us in right before the holiday. We are extremely grateful and appreciative. We’ll never forget their kindness.

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 27, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Donna H

    GRATIOT, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    very satisfied with Hallada Motors

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 23, 2022
    Thank you so much for letting us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Greg J

    DODGEVILLE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    As always expected, the staff does a great job.

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Jeffrey N

    SPRING GREEN, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    I did not like that a scuff on the inside of a tire would through the alliment off and i never seen it that that was not covered on warrenty . Sales very nice counter people also very nice

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 22, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Thomas R

    DARLINGTON, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Efficient

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Joslyn G

    BLANCHARDVILLE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Ted Jackson in Sales really helped me on this. I had to be working at 6 in orderfilling for peak support and I wasn't able to leave a message for service. It kept telling me 'goodbye'. So I emailed Ted, explained my situation and he was able to make service aware of the issue. At first, I wasn't able to get in until 3:30, but Dalton called and said that they were able to get me in before lunch. Delivered the car back to me, I paid over the phone and was able to leave at 2PM. Much appreciation goes to Ted and Dalton.

    Response from Hallada Buick Chevy

    December 9, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!